Exam Closures 2018 | Sport at Cambridge skip to content

Sport at Cambridge

 

Exam Closures 2018

During the end of May and beginning of June, there will be various University Exams taking place in the Sports Centre. As a result, some facilities will need to close and some fitness classes will change location to prevent noise disturbance. We apologise for any inconvenience this causes and thank you for your cooperation. Please see below for the full list of closures.

S&C Room and Squash Courts

Thursday 24th May: 13.15-17.15

Friday 25th May: 08.45-12.45 and 13.45-17.15

Saturday 26th May: 08.45-12.30 and 13.15-16.45

Monday 28th May: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Tuesday 29th May: 08.45-12.00

Wednesday 30th May: 08.45-10.45 and 13.15-16.45

Thursday 31st May: 08.45-13.00

Friday 1st June: 08.45-10.45

Saturday 2nd June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-15.45

Monday 4th June: 08.45-11.15 and 13.15-16.45

Tuesday 5th June:08.45-12.15 and 13.15-17.00

Wednesday 6th June: 08.45-11.15 and 13.15-14.45

Thursday 7th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-17.00

Friday 8th June: 12.15-16.45

Saturday 9th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Monday 11th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Tuesday 12th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Wednesday 13th June: 08.45-12.15

 

Thursday 5th July: 08.45-12.15

 

Fives Courts and Team Training Room (TTR)

Thursday 24th May: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-17.15

Friday 25th May: 08.45-12.45 and 13.15-17.15

Saturday 26th May: 08.45-12.30 and 13.15-16.45

Monday 28th May: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Tuesday 29th May: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Wednesday 30th May: 08.45-10.45 and 13.15-16.45

Thursday 31st May: 08.45-16.45

Friday 1st June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Saturday 2nd June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Monday 4th June: 08.45-12.30 and 13.15-16.45

Tuesday 5th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-17.00

Wednesday 6th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-14.45

Thursday 7th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-17.00

Friday 8th June: 12.15-16.45

Saturday 9th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Monday 11th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Tuesday 12th June: 08.45-12.15 and 13.15-16.45

Wednesday 13th June: 08.45-12.15

 

Thursday 5th July: 08.45-12.15